2 Convenient Locations in Santa Cruz & Freedom
Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jesse W. from APTOS, CA on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Always consistently great quality work."
5 star rating
Ralph B. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/23/2018 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I have been a satisfied customer for several years and more than a few cars. The Specialized team always, and without exception, performs their work promptly and with expertise. The service reps are happy to explain the problem, its remedy, and any alternatives, including cost saving ones."
5 star rating
J R. from CAPITOLA, CA on 10/23/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"We would recommend you without hesitation"
5 star rating
Lori W. from Santa Cruz, CA on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"We have always received great service at Specialized Automotives and trust the quality of their work."
5 star rating
Shawn from Santa Cruz, CA on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"they are great"
5 star rating
Tom B. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"There is no place like Specialized Auto from customer service to in depth knowledge on all foreign and domestic cars. The electrical issues are finally resolved at Specialized thanks to Larry and his team"
5 star rating
Morgan W. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Specialized to anyone who asked! Very knowledgeable, honest and friendly staff, great workmanship and fair prices!"
5 star rating
Andrea O. from Santa Cruz, CA on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
David H. from APTOS, CA on 9/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great service you can trust!"
5 star rating
Dana S. from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Tom B. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 9/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Specialized is a truly SPECIAL place with staff led by a top tech will not be satisfied until we the customer is satisfied and feel a great sense of empowerment and finality. Wonderful service all the way around."
5 star rating
Teresa from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Peter F S. from TAHOE CITY, CA on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, and they know Volvo inside out. Having now an older Volvo, what I appreciate most is that they only do what is necessary, and don't talk me into unnecessary "repairs" or "exchanges"."
5 star rating
Cindie A. from SOQUEL, CA on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"It is consistently of the highest caliber and always exceeds my expectations. I can't imagine trusting my car to anyone else! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/17/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great service.. professional but still personable"
5 star rating
David from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 2/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Aim to please the customer and get the auto serviced or repaired well with quality diagnosis information. Thorough review of bill before payment and things to watch for, if any. Washed car too!"
5 star rating
Clara E M. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 2/20/2018 for an emissions test of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great! They took me last minute to get my vehicle smoged so I could register it!"
5 star rating
Marc D. from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my Volvos here for years, and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Ronald A. from APTOS, CA on 1/22/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Highly professional with skilled employees. Never fails to acknowledge each customer by his or her name. A big plus!"
5 star rating
Ted M. from CAPITOLA, CA on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you when ever I can. I appreciate you making my life better and taking care of my care. Thank you Ted"
5 star rating
Caroline R. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 12/31/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Specialized Auto is outstanding. They are very professional, they do excellent work, and they take responsibility for their work. They are friendly and treat customers like neighbors. Specialized did some major work on my car, and a few weeks later it started to make a strange noise. I took it to them, and they found a problem in the lower control arm. I didn't think their previous work could have caused the problem. But they were not 100% sure, so they fixed it for free. A lot of shops would have just said, "Sorry, lady." I am already recommending Specialized to friends and coworkers."
5 star rating
Sharon S. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 12/29/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always. The attitudes of the employees is phenomenal! Always pleasant and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you."
5 star rating
Jane M. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 12/26/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have 2 older vehicles and Specialized has always met and exceeded expectations. I was raised at my Dads car repair shop speak from experience."
5 star rating
Montsie from Santa Cruz, CA on 12/25/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Paul in your Service Department is professional, understanding and great at customer service. So is Gene in your maintenance dept. thanks to all for your professional and customer service which is very good."
5 star rating
Sharon S. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 12/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend that they try it for themselves. In addition, I would emphasize tgat the service exceeds the expectations if most people. The communication us great and I see myself as a real critic. My deceased father, who had a repair shop, demonstrated this same type of customer service and until I visited your shop, I believed that those days were gone. It is very good to know that Spevializec Auto understands the value if good customer service. I thank you and encourage you continue doing what you are doing."
5 star rating
Susana D. from SCOTTS VALLEY, CA on 12/15/2017 for an emissions test of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service. Michael explained everything step by step"
5 star rating
Brian M. from SCOTTS VALLEY, CA on 12/15/2017 for an emissions test of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I love Specialized. I've been taking my old faithful model year 2000 Volvo to them for service for many years now. Fast, friendly, competent, and reliable -- what more could I ask for?"
5 star rating
Kristin from Santa Cruz, CA on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Honest, thorough, reliable, reasonable pricing: I could not hope for a better service relationship for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Loreen F. from SCOTTS VALLEY, CA on 12/4/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"We've used Specialed Auto for over 15 years. We've always experienced great customer service, and have been happy with the work performed. We have, and will again, recommend them to others."
5 star rating
Robert F. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 12/2/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Honest. Good work. Highly recommend going there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/21/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Provides good information on diagnosis of problems and provides quality repairs."
5 star rating
Lauren W. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 11/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Specialized is first and for most honest. The customer service is excellent and they make it easy and convenient to have the necessary work done."
5 star rating
Connie T. from SOQUEL, CA on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, reliable service. Transparent explanations and willing to discuss options."
5 star rating
Dorinda B. from SOQUEL, CA on 11/10/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Do not take your car anywhere else"
5 star rating
Michael H. from APTOS, CA on 11/9/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The full staff at Specialized recognize the distraction/disruption a vehicle service or repair can have on their customers lives. Accordingly, they work to diminish the stress and contain problems by open communication. My kudos to the team effort from Specialized."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very fast interaction on entering facility / smog check done immediately and courtesy car wash done. In and out in no time with very satisfactory service"
5 star rating
Sara K. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Really nice people and such excellent service for all the Volvos we have owned over the years. Expert advice, service and maintenance of your vehicle is their forte!"
5 star rating
Jim P. from SCOTTS VALLEY, CA on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Larry is always helpful and pleasant to to work with"
5 star rating
Irene C. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Service was great all around!!"
5 star rating
Rita D. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/6/2017 for an emissions test of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Especially as a woman, I would say it's really good not to be talked down to. I know something about cars but I would tell any one else that it will be explained until you get it."
5 star rating
Ted M. from CAPITOLA, CA on 10/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I tell every one to come and experience Specialized Auto."
5 star rating
Bob from Santa Cruz, CA on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in town"
5 star rating
Steven S. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/2/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Specialized is the best, we’ve never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Jill M. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 9/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Go there! They don't over service, they don't under service."
5 star rating
Giovanni B. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very good both in terms of quality and professionalism."
5 star rating
Ralph B. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 8/31/2017 for an emissions test of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I've traded there for several years and three cars. Honest, reliable, and highly skilled technicians."
5 star rating
M. T. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 8/26/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great service and wonderful customer service."
5 star rating
Ralph B. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great work from people who go the extra mile to make sure their customers are informed as to their vehicle's needs and accommodated to their (customer's) own convenience."
5 star rating
Tom S. from APTOS, CA on 8/10/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Specialized Auto is the premier auto repair and maintenance shop in Santa Cruz County..."
5 star rating
Barry F. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient, honest and truly care about the work they do and the customer. And they are just plain nice."
5 star rating
Amy B. from APTOS, CA on 7/13/2017 for an emissions test of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I'd say they're the most excellent, honest, competent and friendly mechanics anywhere in the state. Customer service is the best from any independent company I've dealt with. They go far out of their way to make their customers happy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Santa Cruz, CA on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Paul is an excellent help."
5 star rating
Daniel from Santa Cruz, CA on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent as is customer service, perhaps a bit pricey but worth it."
5 star rating
Ray W. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 7/10/2017 for an emissions test of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy taking my Mini Clubman there. I recommend them."
5 star rating
David K. from APTOS, CA on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Larry is the best here in Santa Cruz. I've been to many shops and you can trust him completely"
5 star rating
Lynne C. from APTOS, CA on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I always tell my friends that I trust specialized to be honest, treat me fairly, and do the right job the first time."
5 star rating
Stan W. from CAPITOLA, CA on 6/21/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, and competitive pricing too! Can't be beat!"
5 star rating
Dar B. from SCOTTS VALLEY, CA on 6/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They take care of you, if need a substitute car they can lend you one Repairs what needs to be done!"
5 star rating
Paul Richard M. from SCOTTS VALLEY, CA on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and competent. Not cheap but a good value."
5 star rating
David L. from MOUNT HERMON, CA on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and maintenance of car every time . Personal attention to details, good updates, and requests. Positive attitude by all workers. Safe and friendly shuttle with good driver. Coffee when you need to wait. And they remember you. And a washed car too!"
5 star rating
Craig C. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 6/5/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"best place to go in Santa Cruz County"
5 star rating
Dewayne I. from BOULDER CREEK, CA on 6/4/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Reliable work performed and prompt intake."
5 star rating
Paul S. from SCOTTS VALLEY, CA on 5/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"That I think Specialized is a great place to take your car."
5 star rating
Peterand Elsie D. from BEN LOMOND, CA on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"By all means let Specialized work on your vehicle, and know they will do a super job!"
5 star rating
Jim D. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 5/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Specialized to anyone with a suitable European automobile looking for a good, trustworthy mechanic. My wife thinks I pay too much at Specialized, but I've you guys always get the job done and keep my cars on the road."
5 star rating
Ted M. from CAPITOLA, CA on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I tell everyone the truth you are the best. Staff is the best. Martha is the best. Yes Larry I appreciate what you do for me. Aaron and Stu. All a great staff. Ted"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Santa Cruz, CA on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"The work specified was done as asked."
5 star rating
D T. from SOQUEL, CA on 4/24/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Love it-have been going for 25 years and have always been impressed."
5 star rating
Kevin L. from LA SELVA BEACH, CA on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"The talent at Specialized Auto, inside the shop, and inside the office, is second to none."
5 star rating
Paul S. from CORRALITOS, CA on 4/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"You can't do better than Specialized. Totally honest & trustworthy. Courteous in all phases. Fair pricing. Quality service and repairs. Timely communicators. A warm & friendly staff."
5 star rating
Kathy D. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 4/5/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, friendly service....every time."
5 star rating
Tina D. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Always so great! Work is High quality and I know I am getting the full story and am never pressured into things that don't make sense"
5 star rating
Moe R. from BLOOMFIELD, CA on 3/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Consistently I level of communication, and the work always seems to be very good, and I so appreciate that they never try to tell me things are urgent when they just need to b the watched"
5 star rating
Gloria G. from APTOS, CA on 3/17/2017 for an emissions test of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and work always done on time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Santa Cruz, CA on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great costumer service, I would definitely recommend it to others."
5 star rating
Dorothy H. from MOUNT HERMON, CA on 2/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Not happy with the outcome (further work needed, and I have to be without transportation for a week) , but as usual, your guys and gals are terrific and really they show that you care."
5 star rating
Kris E. from APTOS, CA on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate being able to trust in the good work that is done on my car. The mechanics have kept it running smoothly for almost 200,000 miles. I also very much appreciate the courtesy rides."
5 star rating
Steven S. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"We are very happy with the work done at Specialized Auto"
5 star rating
Matt A. from CAPITOLA, CA on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS a very thorough job done. A pleasure to work with. Been coming to them for 17 years now. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Chuck C. from APTOS, CA on 2/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"For sure. Great Mercedes service and parts."
3 star rating
Linda W. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Specialized Auto. Everyone that I interact with is very pleasant, respectful, and helpful. I currently am having a 'clunking' problem with my car and that is why I state 'somewhat satisfied' above, however, I do believe Larry when he tells me it is not a problem."
5 star rating
Shelly G. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 1/18/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Specialized to friends. I love the customer service, I love that they don't speak down to women, I love that they'll walk you through everything honestly and don't charge excessively."
5 star rating
David S. from BEN LOMOND, CA on 1/10/2017 for an emissions test of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Honest, competent people doing a great job, consistently"
5 star rating
Loreen F. from SCOTTS VALLEY, CA on 1/3/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Have been happy with Specialized for a number of years and have recommended to a number of people."
5 star rating
Ralph B. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 12/27/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have been a Specialized customer for over ten years. I trust their integrity and skill in servicing my vehicles and advising me as to best maintenance practices."
5 star rating
Ursula L. from APTOS, CA on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Qualified, kind and professional staff, local style with attention to detail and excellent service. I choose Specialized Auto over ay dealership."
5 star rating
J. M. from APTOS, CA on 12/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"See Doug & Martha. They're great. As r all the folks there."
5 star rating
Jackie S. from SAN JOSE, CA on 12/21/2016 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Specialized Auto employees are friendly, knowledgeable, detail oriented and of utmost importance trustworthy. I also appreciate that the facility is clean and orderly."
5 star rating
Mj A. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Specialized is awesome. They take great care of you and your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Isabelle P. from CORRAL DE TIERRA, CA on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy"
5 star rating
Bill M. from LOS GATOS, CA on 12/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Larry, Bob, Paul and the whole crew, Specialized has been caring for all my cars for 20 plus years. Can not say enough about the quality of service, professional work, kind, courteous, going the extra mile. They have taken care of at least 8 of my autos for a long, long, time. My current 2000 V70 wagon which I have had since new now has 285,000 miles. Runs like champ. Going for 300k with the help of Specialized. Thanks so much, Bill McKown"
5 star rating
Elizabeth M. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 12/3/2016 for an auto repair of their SMAR and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place with a lot of great people who do a fantastic job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their SMAR and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable thorough and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Clara E M. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 11/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"That I trust everyone at Specialized. Honesty is hard to find in the auto service industry. These guys rock!"
5 star rating
Deb C. from FELTON, CA on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Specialized Auto always provides me the best service and overall a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Pam from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/2/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable, respectful and personable. The explain things clearly and in detail like doctors should. You may publish this with my first name, Pam, but not last name."
5 star rating
Jim D. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/28/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I have, and will continue to recommend Specialized Auto. I have always received excellent service and my cars have been kept running due to the skilled maintenance I have received from its mechanics. All my questions have been answered authoritatively and my issues with my cars have been addressed responsibly. Specialized Auto provides me with the assurance I need to confidently rely on my car."
5 star rating
Sharon Simas B. from COLUMBUS, OH on 10/26/2016 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"That they are very customer friendly, extremely helpful and the service is excellent! As the daughter of a auto service shop owner, I am very aware of what good service means. Since my father's death, 15 years ago, I have left many shops thinking, " I guess no one recognizes the value if service like Dad used to provide." From my first visit to your shop, I walked away with a great feeling and thought to myself, "WOW! Dad would be so happy that I found this shop. They know what customer service means." Thank you."
5 star rating
Kevin L. from LA SELVA BEACH, CA on 10/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality of work performed on my Volvo C70 is second to none, and the low pressure, knowledgeable parts and service representatives know what my car needs, and when it needs it."
5 star rating
Tom S. from APTOS, CA on 10/18/2016 for an emissions test of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They need to get the best service in Santa Cruz County.....why take a chance somewhere else?"
5 star rating
David L. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 10/15/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I was a first time client with a need for quick service and Aaron and his crew did a quick analysis, explained exactly what needed to be done and gave me an accurate cost estimate. I am impressed and highly recommend Specialized Auto in Santa Cruz."
5 star rating
Coeleen K. from APTOS, CA on 9/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy service and careful advice about what's needed now and what can wait. I appreciate the respect for a woman's intelligence about her car...that rather unusual attitude I have already shared with others. Also...the nice garden waiting area reflects the extra care in the nice clean car I received back."
5 star rating
Jason T. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 9/14/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service, great communication, fast turnaround on two cars."
5 star rating
Doug R. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 9/10/2016 for an emissions test of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I'am always satisfied with the work done on all my cars, that is why I continue to use Specialized Auto Santa Cruz. D.Russo"
5 star rating
Aida H. from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 9/8/2016 for an emissions test of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Paul is the greatest."
5 star rating
John from SANTA CRUZ, CA on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their VOLVO and their testimonial is:
"You all have taken very good care of us for years! We always can count on you! Thank you!!!"

google reviews

We are still open!!

As COVID-19 is having a dramatic impact on our lives, businesses and on supply chains, I want to share an update on what Specialized Auto is doing to keep our customers safe while continuing to stay open as an essential business. You can still get your car fixed at Specialized Auto while staying safe during the Santa Cruz Stay-In Place order.


Here's how:
- Accepting payments over the phone.
- Call from your car or beep your horn and we will come out keeping our distance.
- After every service we are disinfecting all keys, steering wheels, gear selectors, and exterior and interior door handles.
- All communication over phone &/or email.
- Free pick up and delivery (some scheduling restrictions apply) call for details
- Call, text or email us with any questions or to schedule your appointment. 831-462-3458